APPENDIX II

SCRUTINY LEAD MEMBERS 2019 – 2020

E.

Lead Member	Councillor 2019/20
Community	Councillor Ghazanfar Ali Councillor Jean Lammiman
Health	Councillor Michael Borio Councillor Vina Mithani
People	Councillor Jerry Miles Councillor Janet Mote
Resources	Councillor Honey Jamie Councillor Kanti Rabadia